The 2nd

image

My second ever painting is now done.
Well. It’s actually been done for a while. A week or so. But I’ve not been sure if I wanted to post it here. But then I thought – what can go wrong? Someone not liking it? Ha! People dislike and/or like different things all day long. What does my painting have to do with that. And do I actually care? Not so much.
Ok. I care a little. Or a lot. But I won’t let my fear stop me.

So here it is. For you to like, dislike or not care about at all.

X

Leave a Reply

