My blog reader of choice

Yesterday I posted about choosing Bloglovin as my tool to keep the blogs I like to follow in one place.
(read the post here)
When I publish my blog posts they automatically get pushed to facebook & twitter.
This morning I got  a question:
Screen Shot 2013-06-27 at 10.34.34If you can’t see the image I was asked if I could tell the difference between Feedly and Bloglovin.

As I’ve only used Bloglovin after Google Reader I couldn’t answer the question.
So I have now set up an account with Feedly as well. To compare the two.
I have not decided how long to do this comparison for. A week seems far too short. But a month will probably make me forget about it.
No, not really, but maybe.

So here it goes people. A comparison between the two. I will keep you updated.

Lots of love!

One thought on “My blog reader of choice

Leave a Reply

