It’s times like these…

… you learn to live again…

Life happens. Things happen. Shit happens. Shitty things happen. Shitty things happen to good people.
And it is times like these you learn how important people in your surroundings are. It’s times like these you get reminded of your loved ones and how much they really mean to you.

When ever you hear of sad things that happens to people, at least I just want to drop everything and try my absolute best to make things alright again.
But I can’t. I know I can’t. But I want to.

Can’t stop listening to Foo Fighters – Times like These

it’s times like these you learn to live again
it’s times like these you give and give again
it’s times like these you learn to love again
it’s times like these time and time again

I am a new day rising
I’m a brand new sky
to hang the stars upon tonight

To all my family, to all of my friends, to all of you

I LOVE YOU

One thought on “It’s times like these…

Leave a Reply

