On my way..

20130314-182022.jpg

So, I’m on my way to the tube. Thinking – Should I close my coat or not? I’ll just have it open like always.
It’s the middle of March. And I realise, if I was back in Stockholm now I’d still be wearing my down jacket and my big, warm winter shoes.
Not my intention to rub your noses in it. Seriously.

I am walking around with a big knitted scarf but my coat open. In my bag I have sunglasses, an umbrella and warm winter mittens. Yesterday I had use of it all. In one day!

The weather here is so weird and changes from, literally, one hour to the next. But it’s ok. It’s London.

Leave a Reply

